School Calendar

  2021

Friday 8th Jan, 2021

Final Day of Winter Break

TYPE Important
Monday 11th Jan, 2021

Staff Administration Day

No school for students

TYPE Important
Tuesday 12th Jan, 2021

First Day of Classes for Students

TYPE Important
Monday 18th Jan, 2021

Pro D Day

No school for students

TYPE Pro-D Day
Friday 12th Feb, 2021

Professional Development Day for Teachers

No school for students

TYPE Pro-D Day
Friday 12th Feb, 2021

Pro D Day Camp: STEM

9am to 3pm

Email Jason (jason@peartree.school) to register

TYPE Pro-D Day
Monday 15th Feb, 2021

Family Day

School closed

TYPE Important
Tuesday 9th Mar, 2021

Final Celebrations of Learning with Parents

2:15 – 3:15 pm

Likely, we will have each community share on separate days to minimize the number of guests in the building

TYPE Important
Wednesday 10th Mar, 2021

Final Celebrations of Learning with Parents

2:15 – 3:15 pm

Likely, we will have each community share on separate days to minimize the number of guests in the building

TYPE
Thursday 11th Mar, 2021

Final Celebrations of Learning with Parents

2:15 – 3:15 pm

Likely, we will have each community share on separate days to minimize the number of guests in the building

TYPE Important
Thursday 11th Mar, 2021

Final Day of Full School before Spring Break

TYPE Important
Friday 12th Mar, 2021

Student Led Conferences

TYPE Important
Friday 12th Mar, 2021

Final Day of Term 2, report cards ‘go live’

TYPE Important
Monday 15th Mar, 2021

First Day of Spring Break

TYPE Important
Friday 26th Mar, 2021

Final Day of Spring Break

TYPE Important
Monday 29th Mar, 2021

Staff Administration Day

No school for students

TYPE Important
Tuesday 30th Mar, 2021

First Day of School after Spring Break

TYPE Important
Friday 2nd Apr, 2021

Good Friday

School closed

TYPE Important
Monday 5th Apr, 2021

Easter Monday

School closed

TYPE Important
Friday 23rd Apr, 2021

Body Science Sessions with Saleema Moon

All communities

TBD if this is in class or remotely!

TYPE Important
Monday 26th Apr, 2021

Professional Development Day for Teachers

No school for students

TYPE Pro-D Day
Monday 26th Apr, 2021

Pro D Day Camp: Photography

9am to 3pm

Please email Jason (jason@peartree.school) to register

TYPE Pro-D Day
Wednesday 19th May, 2021

Outdoor Education Camp Community 1 at Camp Squeah

May 19th – 21st

TBD if this will go ahead

TYPE Field Trip
Monday 24th May, 2021

Victoria Day

School closed

TYPE Important
Friday 4th Jun, 2021

Outdoor Education Camp Community 2 at Camp Capilano

June 4th – 5th

TBD if this will go ahead

TYPE Field Trip
Wednesday 9th Jun, 2021

Final Celebrations of Learning with Parents

2:15 – 3:15 pm

Likely, we will have each community share on separate days to minimize the number of guests in the building

TYPE Important
Thursday 10th Jun, 2021

Final Celebrations of Learning with Parents

2:15 – 3:15 pm

Likely, we will have each community share on separate days to minimize the number of guests in the building

TYPE
Friday 11th Jun, 2021

Final Celebrations of Learning with Parents

2:15 – 3:15 pm

Likely, we will have each community share on separate days to minimize the number of guests in the building

TYPE Important
Monday 14th Jun, 2021

Sports Day

TBD if this will go ahead

TYPE Important
Wednesday 16th Jun, 2021

Final Day of Term 3

Dismissal at noon

No after school care

TYPE Important
Wednesday 30th Jun, 2021

Term 3 Report Cards go Live

TYPE Important

No events for July.

No events for August.

No events for September.

No events for October.

No events for November.

No events for December.

Pear Tree Elementary,
215-2678 West Broadway,
Vancouver, B.C.,
V6K 2G3

© 2021 Pear Tree Elementary