School Calendar

  2017

Friday 6th Jan, 2017

Winter Break (ends)

TYPE Important
Monday 9th Jan, 2017

Professional Day for Teachers

9th January 2017 – Pro-D Day Vancouver at Pear Tree Elementary

TYPE Pro-D Day
Tuesday 10th Jan, 2017

Classes resume

TYPE Important
Monday 30th Jan, 2017

Professional Day for Teachers

30th January 2017 – Pro-D Day Vancouver at Pear Tree Elementary

TYPE Pro-D Day
Monday 13th Feb, 2017

Family Day

TYPE Important
Friday 24th Feb, 2017

Professional Day for Teachers

24th February 2017 – Pro-D Day Vancouver at Pear Tree Elementary

TYPE Pro-D Day
Wednesday 8th Mar, 2017

Parent Teacher Conferences (no classes for students)

TYPE Important
Monday 13th Mar, 2017

Spring Break (starts)

TYPE Important
Friday 24th Mar, 2017

Spring Break (ends)

TYPE Important
Friday 14th Apr, 2017

Good Friday

TYPE Important
Monday 17th Apr, 2017

Easter Monday

TYPE Important
Friday 5th May, 2017

Professional Day for Teachers

5th May 2017 – Pro-D Day Vancouver at Pear Tree Elementary

TYPE Pro-D Day
Monday 22nd May, 2017

Victoria Day

School closed for public holiday

TYPE Important
Friday 23rd Jun, 2017

Last Day of the 2017 school year

TYPE Important

No events for July.

No events for August.

No events for September.

No events for October.

No events for November.

No events for December.

Pear Tree Elementary,
215-2678 West Broadway,
Vancouver, B.C.,
V6K 2G3

© 2017 Pear Tree Elementary